Live Blog: Australian Open, Men’s Final: Federer-Nadal XIX

After my wildly somewhat popular insomniac-friendly live blog on Thursday morning, I’ve decided to give another one a shot. Of course, I’ll be joined by blogging brethren, and they’ve got very worthy styles you will enjoy, but I’ll be the only one using CoverItLive (and I’ll be approving comments this time) and the only one stupid enough to pull this stunt twice in one week.

If you can’t get to a TV to watch the final, I don’t blame you. But you can still watch: a feed is available here.

The live blog link is here. It will be live at 3:00. See you there and then.

Leave a comment

Filed under Live Blogs, Tennis

Leave a Reply

