Riled Up About Selling Books

I own two of the books pictured. No-Prize to you if you can guess which.

I don’t know whether to be more depressed that Rick Reilly has at least ten copies of his own book on his library bookshelves or impressed that he has eBay Business for Dummies, presumably to help him get rid of those books.

Also, Rick, putting your “curvaceous blonde” wife in an ESPN video as the woman at the party you cannot get just serves to enhance your late-life rep as a charm-impaired guy getting by on name recognition.

(Oh, and the new book turned to face the camera? Lame.)

1 Comment

Filed under ESPN

One response to “Riled Up About Selling Books

  1. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I recieve 4
    emails with the same comment. Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

